(425) 478-3133
(425) 478-3133

Reviews

I would definitely recommend Pro Sewer Repair. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional, responsive and trustworthy. We had a 100 year old sewer that needed to be lined. This is typically an expensive repair that many dread. However, throughout the process I felt that we had definitely made the right decision to go with Rob and his team (my initial comfort with choosing them was after reading many similar reviews like these). They worked efficiently and did a really great job - as evident in the final sewer scope video they provided. I would definitely recommend them if you find yourself needing to have sewer / plumbing work done. Great job again to Rob and his crew! Thanks!

thumb Barrett Eastwood
May 17, 2022

Pro Sewer Repair relined my sewer from the house to the sewer main. They did what they said they were going to do and their work was timely. They were easy to work with too.

thumb Melissa Hertel
May 17, 2022

Pro Sewer helped us get a buried junction replaced that was shared with our neighbor. The communication was great throughout and they even proactively kept the neighbors informed of what was going on. The work was done in just a couple days, and despite a challenging dig area and needing to go down 7 feet, then they were all done I could barely even tell they had been there! Highly recommend.

thumb William Voorhees
May 7, 2022

I was in need of a timely repair and Pro Sewer delivered. 10/10 service and reliability - which is hard to find these days. I highly recommend Rob and his crews.

thumb Stetson Shearer
April 7, 2022

It’s not exactly fun to hear you’ve got a broken sewer line. But Pro Sewer was awesome! Rob, the owner, came out quickly and was honest about the severity and cost of the job. It was really refreshing compared to the other sewer companies that try to upsell and over charge us for the work. The next day Adam and Jake came out and fixed the line. If you’re looking for a trustworthy assessment, a fair price, and good guys that do great work, give them a call!

thumb Austin Hays
March 7, 2022

  I called Pro Sewer Repair last Sunday evening when I realized my sump pump had been running for three days nonstop. The super nice man who answered said that it would be very expensive to get the pump replaced by any vendor on a Sunday night. But he offered to talk me through step by step on how to try to fix it myself if it was just stuck and not broken. He stayed on the phone explaining what to do until it was unjammed. It's been almost a week and it's still fixed! I'm so grateful that generous people like this still exist. They made no money from me for this episode -- not even a service call. I have two different sump pumps (ground water and sewer) and will definitely be calling them first if I have any repair issues in the future and for annual maintenance.

thumb Liz Z.
11/06/2021

  Jason and James from Pro Sewer Repair came out to for a repair at our neighbor's connection point. It was an absolute pleasure and we cannot say enough good things about them. They were incredibly friendly, reliable and got the job done in no time at all. They even ensured that the property looked just as (if not better) than they'd left it. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reasonable quote with phenomenal service.

thumb Allison J.
10/21/2021

  Pro Sewer Repair was recommended to us by the roto sewer company that came after our basement flooded.  Pro Sewer came out promptly - on a weekend - to give us an estimate for the long-term repair that was required.  We were able to schedule the work quickly and Pro Sewer got to work.  The job ended up taking more workers and manhours than expected, yet Pro Sewer stuck to their original estimate and didn't charge us a dime more.  They also confirmed the condition of the remaining piping was in good shape and suggested we not spend any additional money on the rest of the system!  After working with contractors for the past 30 years, I was very impressed by the prompt response, the quick scheduling and the cost control that fixed our sewer issues quickly and cost-effectively!

thumb Michael E.
8/05/2021

  Love the interaction with these folks. I asked about lining my sewer line because of root incursions and they recommended that it's much more cost effective to just maintain with an occasional clean out, therefore saving me a lot of money!
They were happy to service my line if it was more serious than that.
I appreciate the honesty and will certainly call them if I have more problems.

thumb Randall E.
6/16/2022

  I had a great experience with this company today and I already told Rob that I will pass his card to my family and friends so thought I share it here too. My house in Seattle is over 100 years old and I was told when I bought the house that there's a "belly", basically a dip in the side sewer and at some point it could cause a clog. Since then, I have regularly scheduled for the line to be cleaned every couple of years as a preventive measure while I save up money for an eventual repair or replacement. As the price for everything has shot up, I figured I should get some bids now for the job before it goes up even higher.  I reached out to this company for an estimate, as I see they have great reviews on Yelp.  I was able to schedule an appointment within 3 days. Rob called before he was heading over.  After arriving, he got straight to work and put a camera down the pipe. I was bracing myself for some bad news about how bad the pipe is (I know, it's over 100 years old...) but to my happy surprise, Rob explained to me that even thought he sees the "dip", the line overall looks pretty good and as long as we don't put any thick paper or other things that aren't supposed to go down the pipe, it's probably alright to wait on the replacement.   He also explained to me how he would approach a repair or replacement in the future, the different methods he uses include the traditional "dig it up" method and also "trenchless" ways and he talked about the pros and cons of each. I was blown away by his professionalism and honesty and how he was able to help me understand what's going on with the pipe.  He also does water line repairs so I'll definitely call him if I need the water line or sewer line repair in the future!

thumb Angela C.
8/26/2022

It's Sewer Repair Expertise That Counts!

Simply call us if you have any sewer issues and we will assist you!

Pro Sewer Repair is rated 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews from around the Web.