(425) 478-3133
(425) 478-3133

Reviews

I would definitely recommend Pro Sewer Repair. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional, responsive and trustworthy. We had a 100 year old sewer that needed to be lined. This is typically an expensive repair that many dread. However, throughout the process I felt that we had definitely made the right decision to go with Rob and his team (my initial comfort with choosing them was after reading many similar reviews like these). They worked efficiently and did a really great job - as evident in the final sewer scope video they provided. I would definitely recommend them if you find yourself needing to have sewer / plumbing work done. Great job again to Rob and his crew! Thanks!

thumb Barrett Eastwood
May 17, 2022

Pro Sewer Repair relined my sewer from the house to the sewer main. They did what they said they were going to do and their work was timely. They were easy to work with too.

thumb Melissa Hertel
May 17, 2022

Pro Sewer helped us get a buried junction replaced that was shared with our neighbor. The communication was great throughout and they even proactively kept the neighbors informed of what was going on. The work was done in just a couple days, and despite a challenging dig area and needing to go down 7 feet, then they were all done I could barely even tell they had been there! Highly recommend.

thumb William Voorhees
May 7, 2022

I was in need of a timely repair and Pro Sewer delivered. 10/10 service and reliability - which is hard to find these days. I highly recommend Rob and his crews.

thumb Stetson Shearer
April 7, 2022

It’s not exactly fun to hear you’ve got a broken sewer line. But Pro Sewer was awesome! Rob, the owner, came out quickly and was honest about the severity and cost of the job. It was really refreshing compared to the other sewer companies that try to upsell and over charge us for the work. The next day Adam and Jake came out and fixed the line. If you’re looking for a trustworthy assessment, a fair price, and good guys that do great work, give them a call!

thumb Austin Hays
March 7, 2022

  We just sold our house and needed to get a hole in our old sewer line fixed.  The issue was 11 feet deep under our driveway.  Needless to say it would have been a massive cost.  If you've been wandering around online trying to figure out who to hire, consider your search done.  The trenchless work these guys do will save you SO MUCH MONEY and you will be hard pressed to find anyone that does it better.  Jason came to take care of our job.  Needless to say it was a tough one due to some of the corners and damage in our line.  It turned into a long day for Jason, but he never gave us any doubt that he could get the job done.  And he did!  He was persistent and meticulous with his work.  Perfect clean up, friendly, timely, and obviously a master of his craft.  Pro Sewer Repair and Jason for the win.

thumb Josiah C.
6/15/2022

  Garrett, Jason and Adam were easily our favorite part of this process. The repaired a broken sewer on our property, and we're on time, professional and easy going. They made a very stressful process much easier by doing the right thing and treating us well. I would recommend Pro Sewer Repair to anyone!!

thumb Kim M.
7/27/2022

  I called Pro Sewer Repair last Sunday evening when I realized my sump pump had been running for three days nonstop. The super nice man who answered said that it would be very expensive to get the pump replaced by any vendor on a Sunday night. But he offered to talk me through step by step on how to try to fix it myself if it was just stuck and not broken. He stayed on the phone explaining what to do until it was unjammed. It's been almost a week and it's still fixed! I'm so grateful that generous people like this still exist. They made no money from me for this episode -- not even a service call. I have two different sump pumps (ground water and sewer) and will definitely be calling them first if I have any repair issues in the future and for annual maintenance.

thumb Liz Z.
11/06/2021

  Pro Sewer fixed a large break in our sewer line where it joined the city mainline. They handled this large job effectively, cost-efficiently, and were great to work with. Jamie and Rob were awesome to work with on scheduling and responsive to questions, and the team (Jason and James) did a great job with the work. Would use them again and will recommend to friends.

thumb Sam R.
11/23/2021

  As a contractor and real estate investor, I have dealt with countless sewer repairs over the past 20 years. I have hired multiple sewer repair companies and have also done many repairs myself and I'm confident in saying I have a good eye for identifying what is good quality work as opposed to pure crap or "corner cutting". I first met Rob, the owner of Pro Sewer, when he was a crew with another company. That company provided the best quality work and I continued to work with them for years. When Rob started Pro Sewer, I switched over and continued to work with Rob. He and Pro Sewer are really good problem solvers and try to find cost effective and efficient ways to tackle each project. They have helped me out BIG TIME in some tricky, time sensitive situations. Also, his office manager Jaime, is extremely professional and a pleasure to work with!

thumb Josh T.
12/17/2022

It's Sewer Repair Expertise That Counts!

Simply call us if you have any sewer issues, and we will assist you!

Pro Sewer Repair is rated 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews from around the Web.