(425) 478-3133
(425) 478-3133

Reviews

I would definitely recommend Pro Sewer Repair. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional, responsive and trustworthy. We had a 100 year old sewer that needed to be lined. This is typically an expensive repair that many dread. However, throughout the process I felt that we had definitely made the right decision to go with Rob and his team (my initial comfort with choosing them was after reading many similar reviews like these). They worked efficiently and did a really great job - as evident in the final sewer scope video they provided. I would definitely recommend them if you find yourself needing to have sewer / plumbing work done. Great job again to Rob and his crew! Thanks!

thumb Barrett Eastwood
May 17, 2022

Pro Sewer Repair relined my sewer from the house to the sewer main. They did what they said they were going to do and their work was timely. They were easy to work with too.

thumb Melissa Hertel
May 17, 2022

Pro Sewer helped us get a buried junction replaced that was shared with our neighbor. The communication was great throughout and they even proactively kept the neighbors informed of what was going on. The work was done in just a couple days, and despite a challenging dig area and needing to go down 7 feet, then they were all done I could barely even tell they had been there! Highly recommend.

thumb William Voorhees
May 7, 2022

I was in need of a timely repair and Pro Sewer delivered. 10/10 service and reliability - which is hard to find these days. I highly recommend Rob and his crews.

thumb Stetson Shearer
April 7, 2022

It’s not exactly fun to hear you’ve got a broken sewer line. But Pro Sewer was awesome! Rob, the owner, came out quickly and was honest about the severity and cost of the job. It was really refreshing compared to the other sewer companies that try to upsell and over charge us for the work. The next day Adam and Jake came out and fixed the line. If you’re looking for a trustworthy assessment, a fair price, and good guys that do great work, give them a call!

thumb Austin Hays
March 7, 2022

  I had a sewer backup of course on a Saturday which left me with no plumbing. I had roto rooter out which couldn't fix the issue after finding my line was broke. They of course could come out the next day to dig 7 feet and lay 5 feet of pipe for $17,365!!! No way, so the calls started and many messages left. By Monday morning there was still no returned calls and lucky for me bringing up sewer replacement again popped up a new company I hadn't seen the first time, Pro Sewer Repair. Frustrated, I called and Rob answered right away. After talking with him he recommended Action Jackson to come jet my lines to see if they could break through and get a clear picture. While on the phone he had already texted them and they were calling. They called came out, located the break and Rob had his team out the next morning to dig. Todd and Garrett were extremely professional, knowledgeable, hard workers and got the job done in a very timely manner and made sure they left my yard as it was when they arrived. Let me mention they were extremely less than what I was originally quoted for the job and everyone has been amazing to work with. I WILL be doing future business with them and referring all my friends, neighbors and real estate family to Pro Sewer Repair from now on. If you're looking for a professional job at a reasonable cost, these are your guys hands down.

thumb Jessica S.
9/30/2022

  We just moved into our home in Northeast Seattle and knew that we would need to repair a break in the sewer line.  The guys with Pro Sewer Repair did that work as well as a relining.  The did a great job with minimal disruption at a fair price.  I highly recommend.

thumb Paul V.
7/06/2022

  I called Pro Sewer Repair last Sunday evening when I realized my sump pump had been running for three days nonstop. The super nice man who answered said that it would be very expensive to get the pump replaced by any vendor on a Sunday night. But he offered to talk me through step by step on how to try to fix it myself if it was just stuck and not broken. He stayed on the phone explaining what to do until it was unjammed. It's been almost a week and it's still fixed! I'm so grateful that generous people like this still exist. They made no money from me for this episode -- not even a service call. I have two different sump pumps (ground water and sewer) and will definitely be calling them first if I have any repair issues in the future and for annual maintenance.

thumb Liz Z.
11/06/2021

  We just sold our house and needed to get a hole in our old sewer line fixed.  The issue was 11 feet deep under our driveway.  Needless to say it would have been a massive cost.  If you've been wandering around online trying to figure out who to hire, consider your search done.  The trenchless work these guys do will save you SO MUCH MONEY and you will be hard pressed to find anyone that does it better.  Jason came to take care of our job.  Needless to say it was a tough one due to some of the corners and damage in our line.  It turned into a long day for Jason, but he never gave us any doubt that he could get the job done.  And he did!  He was persistent and meticulous with his work.  Perfect clean up, friendly, timely, and obviously a master of his craft.  Pro Sewer Repair and Jason for the win.

thumb Josiah C.
6/15/2022

  Love the interaction with these folks. I asked about lining my sewer line because of root incursions and they recommended that it's much more cost effective to just maintain with an occasional clean out, therefore saving me a lot of money!
They were happy to service my line if it was more serious than that.
I appreciate the honesty and will certainly call them if I have more problems.

thumb Randall E.
6/16/2022

It's Plumbing Repair Service Expertise That Counts!

Simply call us if you have an emergency plumbing need, and we will assist you!

Pro Sewer Repair is rated 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews from around the Web.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram