pro sewer logo 1 e1647380069295 (1)
(425) 478-3133
pro sewer logo 1 e1647380069295 (1)
(425) 478-3133

Reviews

I would definitely recommend Pro Sewer Repair. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional, responsive and trustworthy. We had a 100 year old sewer that needed to be lined. This is typically an expensive repair that many dread. However, throughout the process I felt that we had definitely made the right decision to go with Rob and his team (my initial comfort with choosing them was after reading many similar reviews like these). They worked efficiently and did a really great job - as evident in the final sewer scope video they provided. I would definitely recommend them if you find yourself needing to have sewer / plumbing work done. Great job again to Rob and his crew! Thanks!

Barrett Eastwood Avatar Barrett Eastwood
May 17, 2022

Pro Sewer Repair relined my sewer from the house to the sewer main. They did what they said they were going to do and their work was timely. They were easy to work with too.

Melissa Hertel Avatar Melissa Hertel
May 17, 2022

Pro Sewer helped us get a buried junction replaced that was shared with our neighbor. The communication was great throughout and they even proactively kept the neighbors informed of what was going on. The work was done in just a couple days, and despite a challenging dig area and needing to go down 7 feet, then they were all done I could barely even tell they had been there! Highly recommend.

William Voorhees Avatar William Voorhees
May 7, 2022

I was in need of a timely repair and Pro Sewer delivered. 10/10 service and reliability - which is hard to find these days. I highly recommend Rob and his crews.

Stetson Shearer Avatar Stetson Shearer
April 7, 2022

It’s not exactly fun to hear you’ve got a broken sewer line. But Pro Sewer was awesome! Rob, the owner, came out quickly and was honest about the severity and cost of the job. It was really refreshing compared to the other sewer companies that try to upsell and over charge us for the work. The next day Adam and Jake came out and fixed the line. If you’re looking for a trustworthy assessment, a fair price, and good guys that do great work, give them a call!

Austin Hays Avatar Austin Hays
March 7, 2022

  I had a sewer backup of course on a Saturday which left me with no plumbing. I had roto rooter out which couldn't fix the issue after finding my line was broke. They of course could come out the next day to dig 7 feet and lay 5 feet of pipe for $17,365!!! No way, so the calls started and many messages left. By Monday morning there was still no returned calls and lucky for me bringing up sewer replacement again popped up a new company I hadn't seen the first time, Pro Sewer Repair. Frustrated, I called and Rob answered right away. After talking with him he recommended Action Jackson to come jet my lines to see if they could break through and get a clear picture. While on the phone he had already texted them and they were calling. They called came out, located the break and Rob had his team out the next morning to dig. Todd and Garrett were extremely professional, knowledgeable, hard workers and got the job done in a very timely manner and made sure they left my yard as it was when they arrived. Let me mention they were extremely less than what I was originally quoted for the job and everyone has been amazing to work with. I WILL be doing future business with them and referring all my friends, neighbors and real estate family to Pro Sewer Repair from now on. If you're looking for a professional job at a reasonable cost, these are your guys hands down.

thumb Jessica S.
9/30/2022

  We used Pro Sewer to fix a hole in our pipe and line another portion. Rob, the contractor, is very responsive and will take the time to walk you through his view of the issues. He does not pressure you, which is a welcome relief when you are trying to figure out whether a $10,000 repair is needed. He also came in about $2,000 cheaper than anyone else.

In addition, his crew, Jason and Sterling, were pleasant and did careful work removing our deck boards without breaking them (no other company would commit to that). They also wore masks and covered their shoes--nice touches you don't always get without asking.

I would highly recommend Pro Sewer!

thumb Neal P.
3/11/2022

  Jason was very professional in helping me understand the issue going on with my sewer clog issue. The communication was great, easy to get along with, and never had any issues. They wrapped up their work fairly quickly and put everything back the way it was. Just a great professional guy all around.

thumb Marcus W.
3/19/2021

  Rob and Jason were amazing!! We had a problem with minor flooding in our basement, which we thought was due to a clogged French drain. They came out the same day, scoped out the issue and inspected our basement and French drain. They said they'd be happy to give us a quote on a pump that would solve any major issues if it came to that, but let us know that this was probably a minor issue and that we could simply solve it by keeping our downspouts away from the French drain. We're so incredibly thankful for their integrity and helpfulness. What a trustworthy team. We will definitely be calling them any time we have sewer or drain issues in the future!

thumb Rachelle L.
12/05/2023

  I had a very positive experience with Rob and his team. They were professional, on time and good at explaining things to me. I have already recommended them to several friends and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.

thumb Kelley A.
11/16/2020

It's Sewer Repair Expertise That Counts!

Simply call us if you have any sewer issues, and we will assist you!

Pro Sewer Repair is rated 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews from around the Web.